All Fired up for a fire walk on Friday – build confidence, get more business!

 

I am arranging a Fire Walk for Business Network International this coming Friday in Cork, March 20th.  It is designed to eliminate all the negative thoughts out there right now and turn your negative energy into positive energy.  Think about it, if  you can overcome your fear of burning your feet, you can do anything!  Just what you need to go out there and get new business in this recession I say.  

How to get involved – sign up on line or email me – ciara < at> find a conference venue <dot> com.  If you email me your number I can call you to answer any questions you may  have.  You can also contact me by filling out the contact us form on my website.

Details –

When – this Friday, March 20th at 5pm –   We will be serving food afterwards and we are all staying for a few drinks.  I am sure we will need to quench our thirst….

WhereAmbassador Hotel, Military Hill, Cork City

Cost– 90 euro – this is substantially reduced from €300 per person

The Ambassador Hotel is a great venue for this, it will take place out in the car park where there are panoramic views of Cork City.  We will also have a private bar afterwards.  It is a great opportunity to meet like minded people, network and look for business opportunities.

Quotes from others who have done this –

“I was so excited that I had overcome my fears”
– Kate Deegan

“A fantastic confidence boost and great fear eliminator”
– David Woodford

“It was the best experience I’ve ever had”
– Mary Lynch

Brian Moore of Peak Potential is the facilitator – he will have a team of professionals trained to carry this out.   Brian is doing this training with  top companies in Ireland to help keep staff motivated and ahead of the competition.

If you like this as a team building idea – check out the following

Charity work

 

 

One Response to All Fired up for a fire walk on Friday – build confidence, get more business!

  1. […] Want to go firewalking? Ciara has details. […]

Leave a comment